Faculties and Deans

Name of Faculty Dean
Faculty of Life Science Professor Dr. Mohammed Rahmatullah
Faculty of Arts Professor Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Faculty of Social Sciences Professor Dr. Ahmadullah Mia
Faculty of Business Administration Professor M.A.Yousoof
Faculty of Engineering   Professor Dr. Rafiqul Islam Sharif
Faculty of Law & Human Rights Professor Md. Muhammed Sohul Hussain